Home GCCTravel UK allows visa-free entry to citizens of several Islamic countries

UK allows visa-free entry to citizens of several Islamic countries

by admin

GCC residents will just need Electronic Travel Authorisation to enter UK from February next year

The UK has announced a new Electronic Travel Authorization scheme that will cost £10 ($12.44) for nationals of Jordan and Gulf Cooperation Council states. — AFP
  • Tourists of all age groups required to electronically apply.
  • UK has priced a travel permit at £10.
  • ETA is a digital permission to travel visa-free.

LONDON: The United Kingdom government has announced to grant visa-free entry to travellers from various Arab countries…

Source link

You may also like

About Us

GCC Weekly™ curates,  aggregates and disseminate socio-economic, technology and political news about the Gulf Corporation Council (GCC) member countries. Six Middle East countries that make GCC are Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Saudi Arabi, Qatar and United Arab Emirates.


GCC Weekly™, in collaboration with Arab Newswire, publishes and distributes press releases to media in the GCC countries. For more information on press release distribution, complete the form on the right or contact us by using any of the social media handles shown below.


WhatsApp: +1 832-716-2363
Skype: groupwebmedia
Telegram: @groupwebmedia

Contact Us

Recent News

GCC Weekly™ is part of GroupWeb Media Network. © 2024 GroupWeb Media LLC